Govt School Lottery Result In Bangladesh

Govt School Lottery Result

This year Govt School admission process is completed by Lottery. The Result 2023 has been published on 12 December 2022. The Directorate of Secondary and Higher Education DSHE has Published the Merit List and also the Waiting List for Class 1 to Class 9 Admission for students . It is the Digital Lottery system for All Government High School and Primary School in Bangladesh. Who want to be admitted to the school should undergo this system.

School Lottery Result 2023

Lottery held centrally from Dhaka. The school lottery activities broadcast live from the Facebook page of the Department of Secondary and Higher Education and the Ministry of Education and the YouTube channel. The result has been officially released on the GSA Result Teletalk BD website. The waiting list was also published with the merit list. The students were also informed about the lottery results by SMS. Students on the merit list should informed.
Update: Non-Govt School Admission Lottery Result 2023 also Published. Check your Merit Status right now.

Govt School Lottery Result 2023

The Government School admission system completed with a lottery. Teletalk will conduct this lottery through special software. Education Minister Dr. Dipu Moni was present. Deputy Education Minister Mahibul Hasan Chowdhury Nawfel will also present at this lottery program. After completing the lottery, the results were published on the website. At the same time selected students will be informed by a SMS to the number mentioned in the application form.

Govt School Lottery Live

Government school lottery program programme . The whole programme was shown on the Facebook page and YouTube channel of the Directorate of Secondary and Higher Education DSHE. Students are also able to know their result from the Facebook page live.

How to Know the School Lottery Result?

Non-Government schools also published their lottery result on the admission website gsa
Merit list, waiting list and quota results were published. Students are able to view the results with their user ID & password. Also Schools authorities are able to download Govt School Lottery Result 2023 by logging in with their EIIN number and password correctly . I will provide the steps to know Govt Primary School Lottery Result and Govt High School Lottery Result, please follow it.

  • Go to the admission website
  • Go to the Merit List Option or Waiting List Option
  • Enter the user ID
  • Press the submit button
  • see the result.

The 44 schools in the Dhaka metropolis completed their admission through lottery results and were divided into three groups.

Group-A consists of 11 schools. This schools are-
Azimpur Govt. Girls’ School and College,
Dhanmondi Kamrunnesa Govt. Girls’ High School,
Govt. Kalachandpur Uchcha Madyamic Bidyalaya,
Islamia Govt. High School,
Khilgaon Govt. High School, Nawabpur Govt. High School,
New Govt. Girls’ High School, Rupnagar Govt. Secondary School, Sheikh Jamal Govt. Secondary School,
Tejgaon Govt. High School and Uttarkhan Govt. Secondary School.

Now,In Group-B there are 12 schools for admission . These are-

  • Bangamata Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib Govt. Secondary School,
  • Bangla Bazar Govt.Girls’ High School,
  • Darussalam Government Secondary School,
  • Dhaka Government Muslim High School,
  • Dhanmondi Govt. Girls’ High School,
  • Government Science High School,
  • Hazi M A Gofur Govt. Secondary School,
  • Jurain Sheikh Kamal Government High School,
  • Mohammadpur Govt. High School,
  • Motijheel Govt. Boys’ School & College,
  • Sher E Bangla Nagar Govt. Boys’ High School and
  • Sabujbag Govt. High School.
  • And finally Group C has completed with 13 Schools. These are-
  • Armanitola Govt. High School,
  • Bhashantek Govt. Secondary School, Dhanmondi Govt. Boys’ High School,
  • Gonobhaban Govt. High School,
  • Government Rupnagar Model School and College,
  • Lalbagh Govt. Model School & College,
  • Mohammadpur Commercial Institute Govt. Secondary School,
  • Shahid Monu Mia Govt. High School,
  • Shahid Sheikh Rasel Govt. High School,
  • Shere Bangla Nogor Govt.Girls’ High School,
  • Tejgaon Govt. Girls’ High School and
  • Tikatuli Kamrunnesa Govt.Girls’ High School.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable your AdBlocker.